Gaming Latest News 

Nintendo Direct E3 2018 Event – How To Watch Live Stream

Share

Nintendo is all set to make a bunch of announcements at its E3 2018 event. The Nintendo Direct 2018 event is scheduled for 12th June 2018. The event will start at 9 am PT or 12 pm ET or 9:30 pm IST. Nintendo will be live streaming the event and you can watch the Live Stream below.

 

As said before there are many announcements that Nintendo will make and the biggest one is Fortnite for Nintnedo Switch. While Nintendo was not able to keep it as a secret but Switch fans all around the world are excited for the arrival of Fortnite.

According to some leaks it will be a 2,044MB download. Other than this we can expect to see trailers of the recently announced FIFA 19, NBA 2K19 and more. We will also see the trailer of two new Pokemon games for switch called the Pokemon Let’s Go Pikachu and Let’s Go Eevee.

ALSO READ: VIVO NEX WITH POP-UP SELFIE CAMERA LAUNCHED – PRICE, SPECIFICATIONS FEATURES

Other games include Super Smash Bros, Splatoon 2 Octo expansion,  Star Fox Lylat System, and more. Nintendo Switch is priced at ₹27,499 in India and its games generally costs around ₹4,500 in the country. So are you excited for the Nintendo Event? Let us know in the comments below and stay tuned to Sid Tech for latest tech news, deals, reviews, and more.

For latest tech news join our WhatsApp Broadcast ListDownload our App to get all tech content in one App. Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram for more tech content. Subscribe to our Youtube channel for crisp tech videos.

Share

Written by 

Management Graduate | Tech Lover | Blogger | Youtuber |Developer | Digital Marketer | Founder Sid Tech |

Related posts

Share