Google Latest News 

How To Watch Made by Google Event on 9th October – Pixel 3, Pixel Slate

Share

Google is all set for its 3rd major hardware event called the Made by Google 2018. Google is expected to launch its much anticipated Google Pixel 3 and Google Pixel 3 XL smartphones along with Google’s first ChromeOS based tablet called the Google Pixel slate. The event will take place on 9th October 2018 and you can watch the event live below.

 

The Google Pixel 3 launch event will start at 8:30 PM IST on 9th October 2018 ( 11 AM ET, 8 AM PT, 3 PM GMT ). Just like Apple, Google will also stream its Made by Google event on twitter. While we already know almost everything about the upcoming Pixel smartphones, we expect Google to surprise us with something new.

ALSO READ: REDMI NOTE 5 PRO WILL BE AVAILABLE AT RS 12,999 DURING FLIPKART BIG BIG BILLION DAYS SALE

Google Pixel 3 and Google Pixel 3 XL will be powered by the Snapdragon 845 processor coupled with 4GB RAM and Adreno 630 GPU. Both the Pixel smartphones will come with 64GB and 128GB of internal storage variants. Google Pixel 3 will run on Android 9.0 Pie out of the box with some Pixel exclusive features like the Active Edge on top.

Google Pixel 3 is expected to sport a 5.5-inch display with no notch and huge bezels at the top and bottom. Google Pixel 3 XL is expected to sport a 6.2-inch QHD+ display with a huge notch and a bottom chin housing the speaker grill.

ALSO READ: ONEPLUS 6T LISTED ON AMAZON INDIA – FREE USB TYPE C EARPHONE BUNDLE

Both the smartphones will continue with Pixel’s single rear camera setup but this time there will be dual front-facing cameras. Google is using a second sensor at the front to have better facial-recognition system as well as better bokeh effect with the portrait selfies.

As usual we can expect some new AI features from Google and there will be rear placed fingerprint scanners on both the smartphones. Stay tuned to Sid Tech for latest news, deals, reviews and more.

For latest tech news join our WhatsApp Broadcast ListDownload our App to get all tech content in one App. Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram for more tech content. Subscribe to our Youtube channel for crisp tech videos

Share

Written by 

Management Graduate | Tech Lover | Blogger | Youtuber |Developer | Digital Marketer | Founder Sid Tech |

Related posts

Share