Huawei Latest News 

How To Watch Huawei Mate 10 Event Live Stream – Watch Here

Huawei is all set to launch three new smartphones called Huawei Mate 10, Huawei Mate 10 Pro and Huawei Mate 10 Lite on 16th October. The event will start at 5:30 PM IST, 8 AM ET , 5 AM PT, 2PM CEST. The live stream will be embedded below once it is available. You can subscribe to our notifications to… Read More
Latest News Latest Videos 

Google Hardware Event, Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL, Pixelbook, Google Home Mini, Mi Mix 2, Tech Updates

Hey Whats-up guys welcome to the 20th episode of the Tech Updates, Let’s Get started. Just few hours are left before the Google’s hardware event and we already know all most everything about the devices. Starting with Google’s laptop called the Pixelbook. The new Pixelbook will run on Intel  Core i5 series of processors, whether it will be recently announced… Read More
Latest News Oppo 

OPPO F3 Diwali Edition Launched In India At ₹18,990

After teasing it for many days OPPO has finally launched it’s OPPO F3 Diwali Limited Edition smartphone in India. The smartphone is priced at ₹18,990 and will be available via Amazon India from 29th Septmeber. It comes in Red color variant. Oppo has also partnered with Masaaba to create some designer cases for the new smartphone . You will also… Read More
Latest News Oppo 

OPPO F3 Diwali Edition Launch Event Live Stream – Watch Here

OPPO after launching the Oppo F3 Black Edition they are all set to launch the F3 Diwali Edition on 26th September 2017. You can watch the live stream of the launch event below at 12:30 PM IST on 26th September . The smartphone will come in red color as it is a special limited edition smartphone. It is powered by… Read More
Share