Latest News Oppo 

OPPO Find X Launch Today – How To Watch Live Stream

OPPO is all set to launch a new flagship smartphone today called the Oppo Find X. The smartphone will be launched at an event is Paris today at 20:45 PM (GMT + 2) or at 12:15 AM IST (20th June 2018, Tomorrow). You can watch the live stream below. OPPO Find X – Everything We Know So Far Yesterday, we… Read More
Latest News Vivo 

Vivo X21 India Launch Today – How To Watch Live Stream, Specifications

Vivo is all set to launch its flagship Vivo X21 smartphone today in India. Vivo X21 is world’s first smartphone to come with an under-display smartphone. The launch event is taking place in New Delhi and the live stream of the event will begin at 12 Noon IST. You can watch the Vivo X21 India Launch Live below. The smartphone… Read More
Huawei Latest News 

Honor 7X To Launch On 5th December in India, Live Stream, Price, Specifications

Huawei sub-brand Honor is all set to launch the successor of its popular Honor 6X smartphone in India on 5th December called the Honor 7X.  You can watch the live stream below at 8 PM IST on 5th December.  The smartphone will be an Amazon Exclusive and the sale will start at 12 PM, 7th December. The smartphone is powered… Read More
Latest News Oppo 

Oppo F5 To Launch In India Today – How To Watch Live Stream, Time, Specifications

Oppo is all set to launch another selfie focused smartphone in India called the Oppo F5, Which was recently launched in Philippines at  a price of PHP 15,990 around ₹20,000. The event will start at 12:30 PM IST, you can watch the live stream below. The Oppo F5 sports a 6 inch Full HD+ 18:9 aspect ratio display and is powered by the… Read More
Huawei Latest News 

How To Watch Huawei Mate 10 Event Live Stream – Watch Here

Huawei is all set to launch three new smartphones called Huawei Mate 10, Huawei Mate 10 Pro and Huawei Mate 10 Lite on 16th October. The event will start at 5:30 PM IST, 8 AM ET , 5 AM PT, 2PM CEST. The live stream will be embedded below once it is available. You can subscribe to our notifications to… Read More
Latest News Xiaomi 

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 Launching Today In India – How To Watch The Live Stream

Xiaomi is all set to launch it’s flagship smartphone of they year for India called the Mi Mix 2. Xiaomi launched the Mi Mix 2 or #theorignalX as they say globally last month. You can watch the live stream below or on Xiaomi’s official website at 12 PM IST. Mi Mix 2 comes with a 18:9 bezel-less display which is… Read More
Google Latest News 

Google Pixel 2 & Pixel 2 XL Launch Event Live Stream : Watch Here ,Expectations

Google is all set to launch the new pixels smartphones for the year along with few other products. The event is scheduled on 4th October at 9:30 PM Indian Time. You can watch the live stream on the Google’s official YouTube channel or down below. Google in there teasers have shown people searching for battery problems with their device so the… Read More
Latest News Oppo 

OPPO F3 Diwali Edition Launch Event Live Stream – Watch Here

OPPO after launching the Oppo F3 Black Edition they are all set to launch the F3 Diwali Edition on 26th September 2017. You can watch the live stream of the launch event below at 12:30 PM IST on 26th September . The smartphone will come in red color as it is a special limited edition smartphone. It is powered by… Read More
Share